We take our responsibility very seriously and are committed to working for the common good

 

Dr. Heike Virmond

Dr. Heike Virmond

Founding member, Association chairwoman Switzerland

«For me as a woman it has always been important to be able to shape my life independently. This value I am now passing on to my daughter and am hoping, with ANSHULA, to give new options and perspectives to the women of Jodhpur to enable them as well to shape their lives the way they want.»

Silvia Kunz-Domenig

im Singhvi's....

Founding member, Chairwoman

«India welcomed me with open arms. I am very happy to be able to live here. Through ANSHULA I would like to contribute to the happiness of others.»

Rolf Kunz

dscn1746

Founding member

«During my present life I won’t be able to change the Indian patriarchate – even though it would be of dire necessity! I am therefore trying small-scale to help the women and girls to have a bit of a more dignified life.»

Doris Domenig-Wegmann

Founding member

«Through ANSHULA I am able to trustingly and sustainably support underprivileged women and children in the adopted country of my daughter. The personal engagement of my daughter and my son-in-law guarantees that my financial support is used carefully and sensibly.»

Nadia Touchal

nadia

Association member, Cashier, Webdesign

«My heart’s desire to be part of a good cause has come true with ANSHULA. I trust Silvia and Rolf, and I very happily support their committed engagement on location in India – to the best of my abilities.»

Daria Paukert

Vereinsmitglied, Webdesign

«When I raised my daughters, it was important to me that they should become free, independent and responsible persons. I wish for all people to have this choice. ANSHULA acts just there, by offering education, and with this hope and the option to have a more self-determined life.»

Wir engagieren uns für die unterprivilegierten Frauen und Kinder aus Jodhpur sowie den umliegenden Wüstendörfer im Staat Rajasthan.

 

 

 

Dr. Heike Virmond

Dr. Heike Virmond

Gründungsmitglied, Vereinsvorsitzende Schweiz

«Mir als Frau war es immer wichtig, eigenständig mein Leben gestalten zu können. Diesen Wert gebe ich nun an meine Tochter weiter und hoffe mit ANSHULA, den Frauen in Jodphur neue Möglichkeiten und Perspektiven zu eröffnen, damit auch sie ihr Leben so gestalten, wie sie es möchten»

Silvia Kunz-Domenig

im Singhvi's....

Gründungsmitglied, Präsidentin

«Indien hat mich mit offenen Armen aufgenommen. Ich bin sehr glücklich, hier leben zu dürfen. Mit ANSHULA möchte ich einen Beitrag zum Glück anderer leisten»

Rolf Kunz

dscn1746

Gründungsmitglied

«Ich kann das indische Patriarchat in meinem jetzigen Leben nicht ändern – auch wenn es dringend notwendig wäre! So versuche ich vorerst im Kleinen, den Frauen und Mädchen zu einem etwas würdigeren Sein zu verhelfen»

Doris Domenig-Wegmann

Gründungsmitglied

«Durch ANSHULA kann ich vertrauensvoll und nachhaltig bedürftige Frauen und Kinder in der Wahlheimat meiner Tochter unterstützen. Das persönliche Engagement meiner Tochter und meines Schwiegersohns garantiert mir, dass meine finanziellen Zuwendungen sorgfältig und sinnvoll eingesetzt werden»

Nadia Touchal

nadia

Vereinsmitglied, Kassiererin, Webdesign

«Den Herzenswunsch, bei einer guten Sache mitzuwirken, erfülle ich mir gerne mit ANSHULA. Ich vertraue Silvia und Rolf, und ihren engagierten Einsatz vor Ort unterstütze ich sehr gern – so gut ich kann.»

Daria Paukert

Vereinsmitglied, Webdesign

«Bei der Erziehung meiner Töchter war mir wichtig, dass sie freie, selbständige und verantwortungsvolle Menschen werden. Ich wünsche mir, dass alle Menschen diese Chance, dass alle Menschen die Wahl haben. Anshula wirkt genau da und bietet Ausbildung an, die Hoffnung und Möglichkeit auf ein selbstbestimmendes Leben»

Sliding Image Sliding Image